Text Size

Flat Track is Back, on MAV-TV

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (May 22, 2014) - Flag-to-flag television coverage of this year's DAYTONA Flat Track event is set to hit the airwaves, highlighting the debut of SPEED SPORT television on MAVTV on Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 8 p.m. EST (5 p.m. PST). The one-hour broadcast will feature highlights from Day 1, the three expert heat races, two expert semis and the 25-lap AMA Pro Flat Track Grand National Championship main event.

Read more: Flat Track is Back, on MAV-TV

Springfield to Air on Fan's Choice

Practice and qualifying will begin Sunday morning at 11:15 a.m. EST (8:15 a.m. PST) with opening ceremonies scheduled for 2:00 p.m. EST (11:00 a.m. PST). They will show the 12-lap Pro Twins main event at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST) and the 25-lap GNC Twins main event at 5:00 p.m. EST (2:00 p.m. PST).

http://www.fanschoice.tv/

More Articles...

  1. "Accelerate Your Soul" Award Announced
  2. Jared and Nichole Mees Join the Wrecking Crew!
  3. Sac is BACK!