Text Size

Pick 'Em Stats

Pos Driver Points
1 WildWill 95
2 bbrp 91
3 Dan River 89
4 Bill A 84
5 kd64 83
View full table

Springfield to Air on Fan's Choice

Practice and qualifying will begin Sunday morning at 11:15 a.m. EST (8:15 a.m. PST) with opening ceremonies scheduled for 2:00 p.m. EST (11:00 a.m. PST). They will show the 12-lap Pro Twins main event at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST) and the 25-lap GNC Twins main event at 5:00 p.m. EST (2:00 p.m. PST).

http://www.fanschoice.tv/

"Accelerate Your Soul" Award Announced

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (May 23, 2014) - AMA Pro Racing is proud to announce its agreement to partner with Dunlop and Mr. Sign as the co-sponsors of AMA Pro Flat Track's "Accelerate Your Soul Award" for the 2014 season. The award, a free set of Dunlop tires, will go to the Expert or Pro rider with the fastest lap of the day at each AMA Pro Flat Track mile race.

Read more: "Accelerate Your Soul" Award Announced

More Articles...

  1. Jared and Nichole Mees Join the Wrecking Crew!
  2. Sac is BACK!
  3. Light Shoe, as they announce a partnership with Racing19